Associates

NextHome Town and Country Located in McKinney, TX

2105 Mereta Dr.
McKinney, TX 75070

Associates

Charlie Crane Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Charlie Crane
  • TX License #: 0620383
  • CO License #: EI.100081979
  • charlie@NextHomeTAC.com
  • Direct: 972.529.8784
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Charlie and Penny Crane Agent

Photo of Charlie and Penny Crane
  • Billing@CraneRG.com
  • Office: 972.529.8784

Penny Crane Agent, Owner

Photo of Penny Crane
  • TX License #: 0707554
  • Penny@NextHomeTAC.com
  • Direct: 469.853.7355
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Shantel Deutsch Agent

Photo of Shantel Deutsch
  • TX License #: 0691926
  • agent@ShantelMarie.com
  • Direct: 682.277.9207
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jane Joyce Agent

Photo of Jane Joyce
  • TX License #: 474919
  • jjoyce40@aol.com
  • Direct: 972-849-1020
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Joy Layer Agent

Photo of Joy Layer
  • TX License #: 0727412
  • j331775@verizon.net
  • Direct: 469.236.4105
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steven Layer Agent

Photo of Steven Layer
  • TX License #: 0695961
  • stevelayer18@gmail.com
  • Direct: 972.765.6961
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Probate, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Layer Team Agent

Photo of The Layer Team
  • TX License #: NA
  • TX License #: 0695961
  • TheLayerTeam@gmail.com
  • Direct: 972.765.6961

Kayla White Agent

Photo of Kayla White
  • TX License #: 0754099
  • kayla.white@kaysada.com
  • Office: 972.529.8784